Search

Meet The Team

Updated: Aug 31



Vanessa Charles, Program Manager

vcharles@hmhbbroward.org


Kari Keagle, Case Coordinator

kkeagle@hmhbbroward.org


Elizabeth Meas, Program Assistant

emeas@hmhbbroward.org


Kira Swihart, Counselor

kswihart@hmhbbroward.org


Kay-Ann Marshall, Counselor

kmarshall@hmhbbroward.org


Cheryl Rivera, Counselor

crivera@hmhbbroward.org


Kayla Castillo, Counselor

kcastillo@hmhbbroward.org


Mica Becker, Counselor

mbecker@hmhbbroward.org



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All