top of page

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Liberta, Executive Director

dliberta@hmhbbroward.org

 

Linda Cichon, Director of Finance
lcichon@hmhbbroward.org

Rachel Osinoff, Development Director

rosinoff@hmhbbroward.org

 

Maria Munro, Finance Coordinator
finance@hmhbbroward.org

 

Joann Manchise, Executive Assistant
jmanchise@hmhbbroward.org

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Jannette Williams

Healthy Families

Yamilet Garcia-Astorga, Healthy Families Program Manager

ygarcia-astorga@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mahogany Project

Karen Edouard, Mahogany Project Program Manager
kedouard@hmhbbroward.org

M-Power Maternal Depression Program

dliberta@hmhbbroward.org

Moms4Wellness

Marie Orelien, Coordinator

morelien@hmhbbroward.org

bottom of page