Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
lcichon@hmhbbroward.org

 

Debbie Duewson, Director of Programs
dduewson@hmhbbroward.org

 

Maria Munro, Finance Coordinator
finance@hmhbbroward.org

 

Joann Manchise, Executive Assistant
jmanchise@hmhbbroward.org

 

Linda Tran, Development Director
ltran@hmhbbroward.org

 

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
nmcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Lisa Eady, Healthy Families Program Manager
leady@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mahogany Project

Karen Edouard, Mahogany Project Program Manager
kedouard@hmhbbroward.org

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Vanessa Charles, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Moms4Wellness

Debbie Duewson, Director of Programs
dduewson@hmhbbroward.org